Hello


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Pudong
November 19th 2010
Published: November 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey
It’s Chandler, a Guy living in China for more than 20 years.
I’m living in Shanghai while doing this job.

Q: How Much you need to pay?
A: $38 for one person, $48 for two..

Q:Is it worth?
A:$38
Less than the money cheated by a Taxi driver for one time
Less than the money saved when buying souvenirs
Much Less Than the golden memory in China.

Q:Why Lower than others?
A:It’s a part time job. I’m a student.

Q:What can I do for you ?
A: 1) routine---design the best routine with shortest length and most funs
2) cons---Taxi drivers, souvenir shops, restaurants, trickster, they will never hurt you
3) Chinese food&snack---lead you to taste the most authentic snacks and restaurant.
4) bargain---I will always bargain for you, not like those tour agencies trying to cheat you
5) introduction--- I would like to tell you what I know, Google for you what I don’t know
6) ticket---help you to book the tickets even before your arrival to China
7) clothes---show you the real bargain
8) traffic---You won’t get lost even in a city with 20 million people
9) talking---you can speak to local residents.
10) local telephone---you can use my phones, free for roam
11) post service---I can post you some souvenirs even after you leaving China.


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb