Firestation Field Trip!! What a Time!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Pudong
October 22nd 2010
Published: October 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So last Friday we had an all school field trip to a local fire station. It was so much fun. I dont know if I can say who had more fun... Ms. Tharrington or the kids.
Here are some of our best picture!
My kids are so great I cant even tell you but maybe these pictures will show you.




Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Class PhotoClass Photo
Class Photo

they have some great faces
look at June's facelook at June's face
look at June's face

he is the kid in front... he does not look happy
June and MinsuJune and Minsu
June and Minsu

They roll in my Korean crew
our blanket next to the firemenour blanket next to the firemen
our blanket next to the firemen

you can see why we have so much trouble keeping our cubbies neat
Wai Kit was on top form!Wai Kit was on top form!
Wai Kit was on top form!

what a crazy kid
Wai Kit and the Fire CheifWai Kit and the Fire Cheif
Wai Kit and the Fire Cheif

the chief wanted to pick up Wai Kit because he is so chubby ; )
look at my sweet boyslook at my sweet boys
look at my sweet boys

though it kinda looks like Aaron is picking his nose


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb