25 in Shanghai


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Jing An
March 4th 2010
Published: March 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Sephora Brand MallSephora Brand MallSephora Brand Mall

Ok, does anyone else see what I see in this ad....."Colour Me White"....?
On the weekend I celebrated "a quarter of a century", so a few friends and I went out for dinner at KABB Bar & Grill In Shanghai and out to a club called Club G Plus. It seems like everytime we go to this club it's "eventful". It's funny because people were coming up to us- just because they wanted to....maybe because we're foreigners? Anyways, they were all really nice and just wanted to be around us. I think that will be as close to a celebrity as I get! Do I feel any older? No, not really...age is just a number....right? According to my fortune teller in Hong Kong, 2010, the year of the Tiger will be a good one for me, So hopefully 25 and the year of the tiger go hand in hand.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

At KABBAt KABB
At KABB

Bloody Mary Kit!! Closest thing to a Caesar I could get
hahahaha
haha

sorry, I had to
Old man Old man
Old man

He must have been like 70 years old, dancing with a young girl


8th March 2010

25 in Shanghai
Hey G, the Bloody mary kit looked aok ! just doesn't cut it though compared to Mom's Ceasar bar ! Who says old guys can't dance ! lol ! On stage, nice pic ! Say hi to the gang, looks like 25 in the year of the Tiger will be a good one.

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb