Last entry in Rizhao, Shandong province


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Rizhao
March 17th 2014
Published: April 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

I guess itchy feet got me a lot sooner than I had expected. After a little over 5 months here in Rizhao I am once again off to another city. This time the new city is Shenyang, Liaoning province. After well over 2 years working at EF (English First) this is my first venture into a different teaching entity. Although i have learned much from my time here I do feel that it is time for me to branch into something different. Well its still the same but different. Yes I am still teaching English but it is a different atmosphere and age range.

The call of change had been ringing in my ears for some time. For the people here in Rizhao that do read this I bid you a fond farewell, peace, love and all the other warm fuzzy things that would normally warm your hearts. Given that I have not had the chance to properly express them before I left.

With this; sorry for waiting too long before posting I wanted to make sure the wording was right before I posted. I am still working on other posts, and believe I do plan on returning to Rizhao at some point in the future to see the remaining things on my list for that city. It might take me several visits to complete it but it will be done. Although, I am still writing I do find change is often needed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb