9 Days Later,I Can Travel Again.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qingdao
July 9th 2008
Published: July 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

CrammingCrammingCramming

My roommate study hard before the exams.
9 more days,I have booked my ticket to Chengdu on 18th July.Before that I gotta cram for the exams!And then my summer vacation will begin!
I have dreamed the last moment for the whole yaer,but I am really stressed when the moment coming.It's like a gamble,you gotta pick and choose areas of guess and focus what will be on the exams.It's always a gamble actually.What's more,it's will add more stress to study at the last moment!To add mroe stress I have spanish to learn.
I gotta say that it's next to impossible to balance the exams and my spanish.Me gusta Espanol,speaking good spanis is my biggest dream,but 8 exams in 9 day have given me a lot of stress.And my summer vaction,my Sichuan journey WOW!I can't wait!


Since I can't deny the exams,just enjoy it!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb