I Made it Eventualy!I Have Surfed !


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qingdao
October 21st 2007
Published: October 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I surf again today!I surf again today!I surf again today!

I have got more chance to surf!
I can hardly believe that I have got the chance to surf again! Still in the Old stoneman beach in Qingdao.Those friends from California also come to teach us today!It's really exciting to do so,after that day's surf I think I have almost made it ,to stand on the surf broad with my two
feet!
The waves are stronger than yesterday's,so I didn't need to paddle very much .I can feel the water pushing me ,and I try my best to stood on it as soon as possible.Once I stood on it I felt that I can almost control it ,and I can keep my balance by my two feet! And then I can surf further and further .What's more I never fall into the water!

It's just a little pity that ,the wave is too small ,so I can not last very long .And my arms are weak too ,once I paddle too much before the wave come I can't hold on my body very quick.

However it's really good to meet so many nice person from California to teach us surf! And I must study more from now on,then ,try to got the opportunity to get
I made it!I made it!I made it!

I stood on the broad !
further education .I will go to a city which I can surf every day!
And of course I will build up my physical strength,got a strong arm.Then surf!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Salty water Salty water
Salty water

I just can not open my eyes.


22nd October 2007

You r great!
You are great!
23rd December 2007

intresting
surfing, I think I like it

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb