Xi’an, the first stop of my Silk Road Tour


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
April 27th 2007
Published: April 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Xi’an, the first stop of my Silk Road Tour
In the recent period, I’m going to have a tour on the Silk Road. I know that the history of Silk Road can be traced back to the Han dynasty. In the reign of emperor Wudi, he sent Zhangqian to have an exploration in the western area to Empire Han at that time. After a long-term adventure, came across a lot of difficulties and obstacles, Zhangqian and his partners finally arrived in Peres (in the territory of Iran today). I respect Zhangqian very much for his spirit of exploration, so I’m eager to have a more detail understanding about him through this trip. Xi’an is the first stop of the Silk Road, so I will visit Xi’an firstly. Before leaving for my trip, I need to find more information about my every destination, such as Xi’an, Gansu and Xinjing. I want to be a well-prepared tourist. Presently, I’m searching useful information via the internet, but I just find one website where I can get much detail information. The website is www.itourchina.com.cn. If you know some information resources especially some helpful website, please let me know. I will thank you whole-heartedly. Of course, if you are also interested in traveling, you can search much useful and helpful information in the website I advised. There you not only can find more about the Silk Road, but also about other scenic sites in China.


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb