Monday November 26


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Taizhou » Xinhua
June 18th 2008
Published: June 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

First day teaching classes, I was pretty nervous but overall I think I did a not too bad job.

However, 2/3 of my classes I had teachers sitting in and after my class they would tell me how different teaching is in China then in Canada and I need to work on that...yet they gave me no suggestions. I thought I was doing my job right considering it was my first day...I got them to introduce themselves, read from the text and answer simple questions about it and do some of the work in the text. As far as I know, that's my job! Hopefully things get better😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb