Waking up in China


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Kunshan
July 22nd 2010
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

We spent the night in Jie's father's home town of Kun Shan. I had my first Chinese meal last night and it was delicious. I'm really tired. I couldn't sleep on the plane and only slept a little last night. But at least I'm closer to being on Chinese time now. Kun Shan is right outside Shanghai. Today we will go around the city a bit and then head for Nanjing. There's also a city we are stopping at on the way with the small rivers running through it and the fishing boats that I wanted to see. We are about to have a special noodle breakfast now 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Breakfast RestaurantBreakfast Restaurant
Breakfast Restaurant

Famous Noodles!


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb