Getting into a routine


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Changzhou
September 26th 2010
Published: September 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I had all three classes today 8am - 3:50pm, long day but much better than yesterday. Everyone picked English names so I would not embarrass myself trying to say their names. Explaining why "Gay" "Lucifer" and "Dick" were not good names was HILARIOUS. Also there were some names like "JackBauer" "Coffee" "Paper" "Apple" "Blue" and "Clean" lolololzzzzzzzzzz After a while everyone settled on a name, lots of people picked "Jack" and "Kobe". Everyone seems to be understanding my instructions and progressing well, yay.

-Laura

p.s. Lucifer changed his name to Dante... 😊


Advertisement



15th October 2010

Amazing Names!
This is my first time at your blog and I Love it! It's exciting to hear about your adventure and this post just cracks me up!
15th October 2010

Dick
I think I would have laughed so hard if I were in your shoes :-)

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb