Oh the Questions... Continued.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Danjiangkou
September 15th 2009
Published: September 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Umm SAD SAD day that Patrick Swayze died. I loved him. 😞

These are unmodified questions from my 0803 class:

1. Did you have a favorite teacher?
2. Can you tell me more about Tennessee? Such like famous people and buildings.
3. How long will you stay here?
4. Do you want to learn to cook Chinese food?
5. Will you marry a Chinese man?
6. What's your teaching plan about oral English?
7. Can you make more activities in class?
8. How to improve spoken-English
9. My dream is traveling around the world so I must know the most interesting places first. Can you tell me
some places worth to visit in your country?
10. Do you like jogging?
11. Does America is very rich?
12. Which kind food do you like best?
13. I wondered if you can tell us more about America Culture.
14. How do America people live with their family?
15. What will we learn this term?
16. I want to know some interesting thing from you. But I have no question now.
17. Where's you hometown?

These are unmodified questions from my 0804 class:

1. How many countries do you ever been to?
2. Why do you come to Danjiang?
3. I was poor in spoken English May I talk more with you? May I make friends with you?
4. Can I to be your friend? If your have trouble I'm very glad to help you.
5. How will you spend your free time?
6. I want to know more about American life.
7. What's your most favariate food about Chinese food?
8. Do you like this college?
9. Why did you choose come to China?
10. What do you do in your spare time?
11. Why are you so fat?
12. Do you like China?
13. Why you come to this school to be a teacher?
14. What is your favourite food? (American or Chinese food)
15. What is the plan of the study?
16. How many cities have you travelled in China?
17. What's your dream?
18. Why do you come to China?
19. Do you like China?
20. How do you think Chinese?
21. How to learn English well?
22. Why do you teach there?
23. Do you like teaching? Why
24. Why do you come to China?
25. Why do you come to China? For earning money or travelling?
26. How can we learn English well?
27. How long do you want to live in China?
28. Do you like Chinese people?

Advertisement



16th September 2009

re the ???s
Wow! Do you answer all their questions, or are you having them practice writing conversational English? If you do answer their questions, wow that's a bunch! Some of their questions are thought provoking! Cool! Thanks for sharing! Have a fun day! Kelly.
16th September 2009

Oh my goodness! wow... they asked some random and a couple of rude questions! :-/... I have some questions for you that make more sense and sound better haha! Are you haveing fun? are you enjoying yourself? What is the best part of your trip? Are you learning Chinese? Do you miss us? :-)
18th September 2009

May I make friends with you? O please that is cute. I love you.

Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb