Made it!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Henan » Zhengzhou
March 9th 2015
Published: March 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Caroline

Well, we made it! And on the scheduled planes, which will come as no small surprise to Katrena, Sandra and Helen, who have lots of experience with the misunderstandings I have with so many airline carriers that inexplicably fail to appreciate Caroline Standard Time (CST).

Off to collect Sammy today. Woo hoo!

Maya

Phew! That was a HUUUGE trip! We went on two - count them - two plane rides. The first one was really long and I couldn't sleep much because the chairs were soooo uncomfortable, but I watched Rio and Big Hero 6, which were great! The next ride was shorter, and I fell asleep for all of it, and mum stole my hamburger!

I am so excited to see Sam today. I can't wait.

Advertisement



9th March 2015

Oh the anticipation
I am waiting with bated breath. I am just so excited for you both.
9th March 2015

So how goes it?
So exciting....I hope everything is going to plan and the three of you are happy and well....Hey Maya, how's the food? Do you like China?
22nd March 2015

How are you going?
Just wondering how everything is going? Hope you are all well and bubbling along. Miss you guys. Robby

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb