Wandering in the Bloging World


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Henan » Zhengzhou
March 9th 2014
Published: March 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Since it is my first time to start a blog, so I don't know where to begin and what to talk about. Half an hour passes, there are still no words coming out. I understand that I merely waste time if I continue doing like this. Thus, I resort to internet. As it is expected, there are hundreds of thousands entries about bloging. I realize I have to target one topice, news, sports, entertainment, etc. Finally, I decide to locate on travelling. After half an hour, I find out several useful websites, such as <span>http://www.travelblog.org/, <span>http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/3391028/The-worlds-best-travel-blogs.html, <span>http://www.travelblogs.com/round-up/99-of-the-best-travel-blogs. Undoubtedly, I could collect more helpful links if I spend more time.

<span><span><span>I admit travelling interests me, but I am more convinced than ever that I write about travelling after searching for info. about bloging, determining and exploring the topic. Even though I have absorbed some ideas from textbook and class, I could't be able to start the work. In the process of browing the web, I precisely and abundantly learn about bloging. Similarly, with the help of internet people could 'travel' anywhere they desire. However, there are much difference between looking and doing the travelling. By travelling in person people actually appreciate scenic spots and historical sits, and local customs and practices. Besides, travelling widens people's horizon, including the knowlege of geography, different culture and people. Taking China as an example, it has 9,600,000 square kilometers, and there are 56 ethnic groups. People could better understand China by travelling. In addition, travelling could help people escape from ordinary life and work. People always feel stressed and exhausted due to busy activities. In the process of travelling, people could relax, reflect and ponder. Usually, after a travel, people return home with fresh perspective, new passion, and better determination. Last, travelling could improve people's health both physically and mentally. Certainly, travelling coud boost national economy and the development of tourist industry.

<span><span><span>Since t is the first entry of my bog, please offer advise to help me make improvement. Next, I will do corrections according to your suggestions. And I will devote to this blog. I wish I could lead people to the places I describe in the following entries.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0978s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb