What's this all about!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
March 20th 2017
Published: March 20th 2017
Edit Blog Post

The beginning...The beginning...The beginning...

Time to take the leap!
WELCOME!
大家好!

So, this is going to be my first ever solo blog!
I decided documenting my time in China was important but I thought I'd try and be a little creative with it!

Basically you'll get to see my high points and maybe even low points of China (though hopefully there aren't many), and who knows, it may even inspire others to travel... or maybe put them off....? Hmm, We'll see!


I'm having to devise this all from my phone because China and the internet have a very complicated relationship- so I'll do my best!

Fingers crossed, let's hope this goes well!

Enjoy!

Steph

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb