??I own my first blog!!!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhuhai
June 22nd 2009
Published: June 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

me me me

this is me
I always want to own a blog.I have opened a few blogs in Chinese.But i can not keep on writing it.
Now i just graduated from university,and i found English is very important in my job...So ,writing an English blog is a good choice of improving my poor English??

Now i introduce myself.I come from zhuhai,China.I like travelling ,i have travelled some cities in China,guangzhou,yangshuo,beijing,wuhan,changsha,haerbing,ganzhou,jiangxi,guilin.I have never been to foreign countries. I dream of Europe,from the beautiful pictures, i fall in love with the different cultures and environment.

But now,i have to go to work and few holidays...If i have saved enough money and have day-off,i will travel in Europe!!!(^o^)/~(^o^)/~

MY hobbies are very wide,i like reading the classical books,yoga,kick boxing,photographing(not good at ),computer games,belly dancing,cartoon,,,,

I love to communicate with different cultures people!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

me me meme me me
me me me

graduate!!!!!


11th November 2009

hi
i m a retiree and will be zhuhai nov 16 and will staying there for a few days, would be a good opportunity for you to practice your english with a foreigner. let me know if i could help you. young
21st November 2009

hello
Hello, young, This is Rachel Have you been in zhuhai now? sorry ,i just read the message today. this is my email ,raeraelinlin@gmail.com if you need any help in zhuhai.
18th December 2009

good personality would encounter good world scenery
No idea, why could read something about China from a rather distant place, ...love culture,...Yah,obviously good but typically difficult thing...So many cities mentioned, Guilin, Jiangxi, guangzhou, haerbing, changsha...I am Chinese,but have never been those places,... from Shanghai.
24th December 2009

Chinese have no much time for travelling!!!! After i work,i feel that i dont have time to travel.what a pity,and the public holiday,too many tourists everywhere~~~ so i find some opportunities to travel around my city or the cites which are near my hometown!~that is a good experience! and good for photographing!~~~

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb