Adventures in Product Testing Special Video Addition!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Shenzhen
October 4th 2008
Published: October 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Mmmm....Coffee Jelly! 113 secs
Special Video Addition!

Advertisement



4th October 2008

Rudyard Kipling quote
You're a better man than I am, Gunga Din! PS-Be careful of the "creamer" due to the bad milk products being investigated right now.
31st October 2008

Nasty ...
I thought, for a moment there, you were going to hurled it all out. Yeesh, I don't think I would be experimenting that much. BTW, thanks for the blog/info. I'm planning to apply for the next school year.
18th February 2009

Whew! Rough!
Yikes - that was a little tense for a minute! Although, I have to admit, I did laugh at the changes of expression your face went through as you ate that yummy tidbit :) The mango and lychee jellies are awesome, but coffee??

Tot: 0.305s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 60; dbt: 0.1808s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb