More Jasmine Thoughts


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
February 27th 2012
Published: February 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

WE ARE DONE WITH ALL OUR PAPER WORK ! Were heading home on Wednesday . I'm excited ! I can't wait to see all of you . When I get home it'll be late at night. When I wake in the morning it'll be March then a few days later one of my brothers are coming back to Virginia because he moved to Florida . I really love him . His name is Bryan . I'm also love sister in law . Her name is Sara . I wish see all of you right now! (-:

P.S. I'm sorry I didn't mention you the last blog post Bryan and Sara . )-: I just don't see you guys that much. Love you both!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb