Lastest thoughts from Jasmine.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
February 24th 2012
Published: February 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It's been 4 days since we got Sha Sha . She's very tiny. She 's up to my mouth . My dad says she might be 1st grade . Mom says I'm being motherly to Sha Sha . )-: She speaks Cantonese and Mandarin . When we first got Sha Sha she said 3 sentences in English.( Mommy I love you. ) (Daddy I love you .) and ( Big sister I love you.) we all said I love you to . She had tons of attention when we first got her . Qing Ling was crying we don't know why she was . . . My parents think she was scared and I thought she was crying because Sha Sha had all the attention . )-: Oh well. By the way my dad told me that Mrs.Goad sent an email that said she and the kids where enjoying the blog and I appreciate she sent that so I want to say hi to my teacher, odessy teacher, social study teacher, classmates , and family. Hope your doing good. I'm only sad that I missed 8 inches of snow. Oh come on ! That was the only snow we had all winter maybe . )-: Well I miss all of you. Hope you see my blog.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb