Holidays!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Fujian » Xiamen
September 28th 2006
Published: September 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

As of tomorrow I'm officially on holiday for National Day and don't have to go back to work till the 9th of October. The current plan is to do the touristy stuff here in Xiamen and other stuff in Fujian province like visiting Quanzhou further up the coast and the minority villages in the south-west. I'm also planning to do a bit of white-water rafting. Should all be good fun.

Since I'll be quite busy (and not at work) I might not update till I get back on the 9th but by then I should have some cool photos and stories to upload.

Hope everyone's good. Keep emailing me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb