IN CHINA AND LOVIN' IT


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
May 28th 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

THE CHINA CREWTHE CHINA CREWTHE CHINA CREW

Here we are, 20+ students, in the midst of Tsinghua University and hoping to learn and explore more of what China has waiting for us!
So here I am 12 hours ahead of normal American Eastern standard time and making my way through the roads of Tsinghua University and the streets of Beijing, China and my $20 bike. I'm in China and I'm loving it!

So this blog is going to be set up with specific topics each time I write. I wish I could write something for everyday, but everyone here is always doing something whether it be riding the bike into the city or just hanging around on campus, so I don't have as much time to do things later in the night. SOWEY! For three days I have already taken 150+ pictures, and I KNOW I will get over 1000 after this trip is over. Wishing everyone a happy summer!!! SKYPE ME, or I might just call you! Don't worry it's only 2 cents. 😊 ZAI JIAN!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb