[h2]My Trip to Great Wall[/h2]


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
May 15th 2006
Published: May 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just came from the Badaling Great Wall. It is so fascinating and unforgetable. But what is the most important is to bring a great gift to my mother. It is lucky to return before the Mother's Day.
That day, it is said that about 78 thousand tourists per day climbing the Badaling Great Wall, exceeding the historical record. About eight o'clock, I arrived at the Badaling Great Wall. I thought I got so early, however, when I got there, I was so exited that there are thousands of hundreds visitors. I bought one ticket, 45 yuan each person. And then I chose a steep side to climb. but there are still so many people. You just can climb step by step. so slow.

About at noon, I just cilmb to the"hero stone" and came back the the foot of the Badaling Great Wall. And in the shop near the admission gate, I bought a great gift to for my mother. It is BLACK PEARL MECKLACE. So Beautiful. About $ 90 .



http://www.ccccgo.com/shop/list.asp?id=1598 creates BLACK PEARL


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb