So... I'm leaving to Asia


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
January 19th 2011
Published: January 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Asia Adventure!
I love to travel, I've never been to Asia though... A new chapter in my life, a new adventure. I'm starting in Beijing--still doing my homework, still thinking and exploring my possibilities. The Great Chinese Wall is on my "The Things to see before I Die" list so here I am -- Fulfilling my wishes. After exploring Beijing for 5 days or so, I'm heading to Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia and ...we'll see what's next.

Advertisement



21st January 2011

The Ultimate Tourist
My name is Jennie and i would just like to inform you that there now is a webpage called http://theultimatetourist.com, where tourists around the world finally can get some use out of all the photos they have, posing by different tourist attractions. Here you can choose from over one hundred attractions and typical touristic activities, upload your photos and collect one tourist point for each photo. Reach different levels and everybody over 80 points will become Ultimate Tourists (Remember you have to be in the photos yourself, to prove you were actually there.. :). So if you want to compete with your photos, or just spread the word, go into theultimatetourist.com Good luck with your travels!

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb