Check out this video on YouTube!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
April 28th 2008
Published: April 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Greetings!

I have been teaching English for EF English First in Beijing since July 2007. This winter the marketing team began collecting testimonials from EF teachers and put together a video teaser about the China experience. I particularly enjoyed being involved with this project because I got to fly to Shanghai for the interview and explore the city for a few days. Maybe that is why I look so tired on camera 😞 They did a great job editing all the testimonials togerther to create the video and it is available on YouTube. I hope you will find this as entertaining as I do!



xxx

Molly

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb