FINALLY a day to get caught up on sleep…but you know I still went out at night


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
May 24th 2007
Published: May 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Too Much Sexy!Too Much Sexy!Too Much Sexy!

Kickin it on the couch at our club...Too Much Sexy!
Today was not that exciting, I won’t lie. We had class this morning with our professors to learn about the Chinese economy and history which, I won’t deny, I almost fell asleep in each. After class, I headed back to my room to do some reading which resulted in me taking a 6 hour nap! I woke up at 6pm, ate dinner, and in true ASU fashion, got dressed and went out to the bars.

It was a quite night but oh so much fun. I entertained myself with some cosmopolitans and we all were out on the dance floor showing the Chinese how it’s done. Since the bar was more expensive then the street vendors, we all hung out on the sidewalk drinking and watching Ally, who is a black belt in karate, duke it out with some Chinese guys on the street! She was going all out, drunk as you can image, which resulted in a number of bruises.

This little old lady had been watching us drinking for hours till at the precise moment that she knew we were vulnerable, she came over to sell us light up devil horns! Now, we are ASU girls
CosmosCosmosCosmos

Me and Ally enjoying our Cosmos before she decided to learn how to pole dance
so it was hard for us to resist and we all bought a pair! We felt the need to show them off so we all ran into a club and started dancing with our devil horns till things got a little out of control. Ally was determined to learn how to poll dance and that is where my story ends.

The next day I learned that Phil and Missy were more intoxicated then we’d known and while Phil was giving Missy a piggy back ride, he tripped and sent Missy face first into the ground cracking 3 of her teeth and leaving huge scrapes all over her face, shoulder and leg. This was our first big incident….and Missy went to the Chinese hospital immediately. They were unable to help her at that hour and had her come back at 8 am the next morning. She’s all good though; just a little beat up…but that’s coming from the mind of a BMX racer.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Rob's HatRob's Hat
Rob's Hat

Rob's hat is pimp! (And it doesn't look to bad on me either apparently since I was able to get Wendy!)
We are so hot when we screamWe are so hot when we scream
We are so hot when we scream

Ally and I got a little camera happy...one of our many poses


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb