Had some luck sorting out pictures, so will attempt to put them in order.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Temple of Heaven
July 13th 2012
Published: July 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Fun at the Temple 10 secs
And then maybe I can get some pictures from here at NIT (Nanchang Institue of Technology) here in Nanchang. I have had all kinds of adventures. Doing drills with the campus "ROTC", running morning with my students, teaching, going to Chinese BBQ with older students, having visits from long tailed hairy creatures, and doing my usual exploiring!

Here are pictures from The Temple of Heaven. To my surprise I had not been there. This was on our last day in Beijing (Friday the 6th). I though I had but this was an all new experience. We had a fun time there and quite the amazing place!


Additional photos below
Photos: 55, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.314s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1088s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb