Beijing, the second time around


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Olympic Park
November 16th 2016
Published: November 16th 2016
Edit Blog Post

The 2008 Olympic's took place in Beijing, so I decided to take a tour of the facilities.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



16th November 2016

Hello
Hey I was getting worried I had not heard from you. Be safe TT love ya❤?
16th November 2016

having fun
Looks like you are enjoying yourself. Dr. Greenan announced you at the monthly tech meeting. He has hi hopes you will be able to connect with us one day.
16th November 2016
DSC00660

Checking in from Indiana
Hi Miss Karin! Sure do miss seeing you here in Indiana. We have been busy here at C-9. Also the weather has been beautiful, but it is about to change! It is going to get down in the 20's by the weekend! Please keep sharing your pictures! I have enjoyed seeing them. Take care and know I love you BIG!!!!
20th November 2016
DSC00660

MISS us bunches and buches . . . . .HOPE things continue to go well for you @ C9 . . . . . . . Count down to returning to the states - 3 weeks!!!!
17th November 2016

Wow!!
Great pics!! Have you learned more of the language? When will you be home?
20th November 2016

I will return back to the USA - December 13, 2016. I have picked up a few new words, but the langugage is very difficult. If I apply for a position here (full-time), I definately will work more on my langugage skills.
23rd November 2016

Pizza all the live long day!
I love your ability to find pizza! That pizza reminds me of the pizza they used to serve on Fridays in elementary school that people would sell because it tasted soooo good! The facility is beautiful and the room...hello friends, that is definitely nap worthy. How are classes going?
24th November 2016

The pizza was enjoyable, fries were GREAT! My student are a little inmature this session. I have observed some cheating on exams, falling asleep during class ( a real hard sleep), the student almost feel out of the chair. I turned around and chuckled!!!!

Tot: 0.226s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb