Setting Off...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Haidian district
January 28th 2007
Published: January 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Chengdu

1st Stop

Simatai BlueSimatai BlueSimatai Blue

Simatai Great Wall
After arriving back in Beijing following a relaxing break in the States, I'm ready to set off yet again. Tonight I will fly to Chengdu, arriving around midnight. With a dorm bed booked at The Loft hostel, it should be interested finally being completely on my own in China. Hopefully the past semester has prepared me enough for whatever will come my way in the next month.


Read on to the next story!


Current Travel Plans


Visited Countries Map






Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb