Nyquil Reverie


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Sihanoukville
September 6th 2006
Published: September 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well I can't say that the last few days have had any poignant moments. Just the big soup bowl effect from Nyquilling 3 consecutive nights. Not just for the sheer joy of being delerious the next day- but because both Sam and I have been sick. I think that I have more combined sleep time then awake time here- but we did manage to




Sihanoukville is a ghosttown for tourists- so it provides
Honda DreamHonda DreamHonda Dream

Need I say more
and interesting experience- albeit a soupbowl blur or nyquil reverie as my illness numbed my perceptions.

And- I wouldn't normally say this- but I promise the next blog- I guarantee- well at least I think it will prove interesting.

cheers



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

TypicalTypical
Typical

The cows are a common obstable whilst driving in the city-
the roundaboutthe roundabout
the roundabout

To the left- next to aportable gas station was where the cows slept- they grazed in the roundabout.


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 13; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb