Asia Cheap Diet & Asia Diving


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
April 14th 2010
Published: April 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Asia diving Cheap Bali DiveAsia diving Cheap Bali DiveAsia diving Cheap Bali Dive

Asia Diving in Bali cheap and awsome!
Well the diet continues. Sore from exercise otherwise I really feel like I am moving better, I noticed it when I was putting my socks on off all things, to go to the gym!

One of my goals is to drop enough weigh to not need as many weights when I go diving in Bali in May.

In scuba diving the more fat you have the more you float. I remember one dive in Australia that I did before I really ballooned up, I forgot my weight belt and my buddy passed me one of his weights and I was able to finish the dive. Before this diet I would not have been able to do that.

The last time that I was scuba diving In Asia Sihanoukville with EcoSea I had 5 weights. I am hoping now after 6 weeks that I can be down to 3 weights again. The reason I want to have less weights is simple, the less weight you are carrying, the less air that you will use If you are properly weighted. If you have too little weight that can work against you as you are fighting to stay down. Another reason is if you have waves and
Bali DiveBali DiveBali Dive

Bali Dive
you need to get out of the water, having less weight makes a huge difference in getting up and out.

Yesterday was the 2nd time in a week that I have had any potatoes and that was as part of a vegetable medley that I had with some delicious pan fried fish at the Velkomm inn Phnom Penh in Street 104. I was trying to talk my buddy into going down and diving with me there in Bali but he said he was more interested in diving the Philippines, so we will see when I am done in Bali where I am going to go after wards.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Asia DivingAsia Diving
Asia Diving

Asia Diving, a pair of panda butterflys


Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb