Staying in Condos to Save Money on Hotels!


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
March 23rd 2010
Published: April 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Pattaya Cheap Hotels Budget AccommodationsPattaya Cheap Hotels Budget AccommodationsPattaya Cheap Hotels Budget Accommodations

Pattaya Thailand Cheap Hotels
I have been an idiot for the past two years as I have been staying in hotels all most exclusivly and I could have been saving all sorts of money and had much nicer budget accommodations.

Recently I was with a friend from Cambodia who now lives in Pattaya Thailand and he showed me his condo that he is renting and told me how much it was to rent and for all of the utilities and it works out for him to less than $10 USD a month. What is he getting you might ask a TV Air Con Hot Water Cooking facilities a big refridgerator , secured parking, and if he wants maid and laudry service for much less than what he would pay if he rented the place himself.

In Bali I stay in Sanur Beach in a place called Listari Homestay and it works out by the month to be $360 a month not bad $12 a day but i could have rented an furnished Condo apartment for $200 and paid less than a $100 for utilities and again have all the extras that you get in your own place.

I am in Phnom Penh I am staying above the Nana restaurant and it is only $300 for everything including WiFi last year I was paying $600 to stay in cheap Phnom Penh Hotel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb