New Goal: Be Angelina


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

13th January 2006

Good to know we are wonderful.....don't forget it! Will you take and send a picture of a moto? Thanks for all the info...even when it is too much for our pacemakers. Mom and Dad
14th January 2006

What the heck is up?
Hey Em, just saying Hi, happy christmas and a merry new year and all that. I started reading the ASIA blogs then realised, I'm incredibly behind. So I will just wish you well and hope you're enjoying it all. I've done some travelling myself you know, I lived in Canada for a while actually ;). Anyway, good luck with carrying on and I hope you can drop me an e-mail sometime. Much love, Dan
17th January 2006

CAT ON RAFT?!
CAT ON RAFT? RAFT ON CAT? DR SUESS That cat is awesome. Can it swim? At least it won't run away.

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb