Siem Reap


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
August 7th 2011
Published: August 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well we finally made it to Siem Reap wasn't able to log on during cruise generally because when we arrived in an area with internet access I was to drunk to talk straight let alone blog. Anyway have taken heaps of photos but I'll have to go back over them. So while I'm online I'll talk about today did the tour of Angor Wat and Angor Tom it was quite amazing, I also see the value of a good tour guide. The motorcyclists still get me saw one today with passenger attached to intravenous drip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Pigs To MarketPigs To Market
Pigs To Market

Apparently they are alive but not for long
Pigs To MarketPigs To Market
Pigs To Market

They look dead to me


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0271s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb