Sunrise at Angkor Wat, Siem Reap Cambodia


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
October 31st 2007
Published: October 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Happy Halloween!
This is how I started my morning today at 4a.m watching the sunrise at Angkor Wat. Enjoy.
love Katy


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



23rd November 2007

Angkor Wat Sunrise : Mucho Coincidentay
Great pictures of Angkor Wat Katy. I was amused as I was looking for my pictures of Angkor Wat and came across yours as we have the same surname. http://www.mawhitfield.com/holidays/cambodiaweb/index.html The Angkor Wat sunrise also sets the scene for the entrance to my website also : http://www.mawhitfield.com/ We went at a similar time of year to in late 2004. The build up was almost more atmospheric and exciting than the actual sunrise with all the people sitting on the relic on the inside of the entrance area waiting for the sunrise to happen. Keep snapping O :-)

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1128s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb