緬甸誠真 - Myanmar comes true...


Advertisement
Burma's flag
Asia » Burma
August 23rd 2006
Published: August 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

塞翁失馬, 焉知非福! 最近, 我的心緒不是特別好, 朋友來了又走了, 最後只剩我一個…

上過不少提升情商的課程; 現在可以說 “養兵千日, 用兵一時” ! 不用不行! 只不過, 當我與爸媽提出打算去緬甸散心時, 他們可是有些不知所措…

但我還是 “若無其事” 地去了 (因為我知道爸媽永遠是我的堅強後盾!!) ; 一去就是七天: 8月16號至8月23號; 一半背包族, 一半朋友安排!

朋友, 無論是老朋友還是於緬甸結識的新朋友, 均至誠至真, 令我感動、感謝及感恩!! 人在旅途, 卻可以四海為家, 大幸也!!

“Good Frog, Bad Frog” - one never knew the catch is actually the “okay” part. This cuts the deepest in my memory of my “Leadership” experience! There are other lessons, of coz… (visit here and get inspired: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/team18_ohyes/).

After that, things happen, because of “seasons” and “reasons”, I suppose…

Also, people “come” and “go”; the only person that has to stay is myself

Although for my parents, I am definitely nutty in even considering going to Myanmar for a change of air!

Nevertheless, I went (and as always, they supported me never the less!!) for 7 days: Aug 16th till Aug 23rd inclusive. Half backpacking, half arranged by friends! Friends met before Myanmar and in Myanmar are AWESOME!! So I felt immediately home, again…


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb