Bec turns 28 - P style


Advertisement
Bangladesh's flag
Asia » Bangladesh » Dhaka
January 30th 2008
Published: February 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Blogger Bec

Greetings everyone,
Life trundles on over here in Dhaka, including getting a little older!

I decided I needed a little lift so organised a fancy dress party with a P theme - oh the possibilities!!!

My birthday celebration was one of the best I have ever had, extending to over a week! There was parties, dinners, shopping sprees, spa days and an almost unending stream of little pressies. I felt truly blessed and loved to be surrounded by such lovely people on my birthday.

Til next time,
Bec


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



19th February 2008

happy birthday
Happy birthday bec! great p- party! looks like it was fun!
19th February 2008

Happy birthday Becca!!! My 27th was a P party and my 28th was S.
20th September 2009

Hey... that's our apartment there!
We are in your apartment August 2009! Same school! www.gau-binns.net Great blog - we're still reading.... and we play golf at the army course. Michael and Kathy

Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0735s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb