I hate ferries!


Advertisement
Antarctica » Temp
July 16th 2006
Published: July 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wike up early today at 6 am and head to the train station to catch our final ferry back from the hopk of holland to harwick (UK) After getting to the train station and realizing our ferry left at 7:20 not the train, so we had to switch trains a couple times (once accidental) and ended up at the hook of holland but late for our ferry so we had to wait till the next one at 3 pm. Grabbed some fried Cod for lunch (hey surprise surprise not all fish tastes like tuna) and had a nap while we waited for our ferry....well I am so glad its the last one for a while......I ended up SEA SICK!!! Spent most of the trip feeling like I was going to throw up and the rest of the trip throwing up!! I never felt as sick as I did on that ferry!
Feeling better now though and back in London at our hostel till the 19th ...off to bed now....sooooo tierd 😊 zzzzzz

Advertisement



Tot: 0.314s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0682s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb