RIHLA #27


Advertisement
Antarctica's flag
Antarctica » Antarctica
April 25th 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Explore the student activities/clubs offered at the college you are planning to attend (or ones that you interested in) and describe 1-3 student groups that you would consider joining and WHY. The point of this is to start thinking about what your particular fight is…what are you most passionate about?

-I missed the cheer-leading try-outs for Truman State University. I recently emailed the cheer coach and she told me I can try-out In the spring. The activity I will devote my time Is work study and cheer-leading. I will join the cheer-leading team because I have been doing cheer-leading since freshman year of high school and Its something that keeps my interest. I will do work study because It was included in my financial aid and I want to have college spending money.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb