DISCLAIMER....


Advertisement
Antarctica's flag
Antarctica » Antarctica
May 7th 2009
Published: May 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

DISCLAIMER>>>>

Sorry for the lack of travel blog entries....I have had a difficult time spending time on computers to record my travels.

Soon to come... (who knows when);

SPAIN~PORTUGAL
(Grenada)
(beach in Portugal-London flight....forget London...on to India!)

INDIA
(rishikesh)
(high north)
(Ramana's Garden Orphanage)

NEPAL:
(stuck due to strike breakouts)
(Ama Ghar~home for children in Kathmandu)

THAILAND:
(meeting with Evan in Bangkok, on to Laos!


I am currently in Vang Vieng Laos with Evan. Today we swam in cave pools, biked around..everywhere...trekked around the valley near steep, protruding jungle (Indiana Jones) mountains. We have seen the king of Thailand, a dead guy, a sculpture park with 7 story high sculptures of many Buddhist and Hindu Gods, got our first Thai massage! -and many other random things....


...I don't know when I will be home, but I have many ideas of what the future may have in store. I will just trust that things will happen the way the should happen, and I'll find myself home when the time is right!
I miss you all...love you all....


Advertisement



7th May 2009

Globe Trekking
Hi Tally! That's an impressive list of places you've been to after Morocco. Can't wait to read more about your adventures and see some photos from each of these places and beyond. If you're still globe trekking by November, maybe you can somehow make a return visit to Open Arms, as I plan to be doing so myself and we can hang together again - that'll be so cool! Safe travels and keep on blogging. Miss you and love you!

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb