More Flowers


Advertisement
Africa
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The last time I posted a blog about flowers, the response and comments were great. Who knows what interests people?

Since then, I have been capturing various pictures of flowers, plants, and trees that I run across on my travels. I save them up and when I have enough, I post another blog. This is the Flower Sequel.

As I mentioned before, I do not have a green thumb and I don't really know one flower from the next. That being said, I do know what is pretty and I figured I would send some shots that would hopefully, brighten your day. Mom tells me that things are cold and damp in Ancaster so maybe this will help brighten her day, and yours as well.

Most of these were taken during my trip to Moshi, Tanzania and Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe.

Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Bird Of Paradise In Victoria FallsBird Of Paradise In Victoria Falls
Bird Of Paradise In Victoria Falls

Figures I would know the expensive one!


24th April 2012

Too funny! I am sorry, they are truly beautiful flowers and so vibrant. How hilarious though, red ones, orange ones, yellow ones, oh and yellow-orange ones. I love it bob!
28th April 2012

Flowers
Hi Bob: Nice photography. Love the vibrant colours.

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0902s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb