Traveling alone round East Africa (Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda and Ethiopia)


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Africa
February 21st 2012
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! I'm traveling alone after an expedition to climb Kilimanjaro with my University group and i was wondering if people could help me with what i may experience and what daily life is like in East Africa? I have a rough route planned out - Starting in Kingali then making my way into Uganda by Bus, staying in Uganda for as long for around 20 days (could be more could be less), any ideas on what to do in Uganda apart from Bwindi NP? Then i will be finishing my trip in Ethiopia, starting in Addis then making my way to Laka Tana and Lailebela and Askum. (I'm sorry for any spelling mistakes)

If anyone could advise me and give me imformation on what to do i would be very grateful

Thanks, Fletch

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb