Commentary


Advertisement
Africa
February 17th 2011
Published: February 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

By ludo78560:

WOW!! That's great! I was looking for a web page about Morocco and I think this page is the best one.I already been to Morocco and all you say is true(i say this because the other web page were not interisting at all). So, I just want to ask you about the last picture, is it really your family? Because there are beautiful 😉

By loka75013:

I agree with you ludo, this web page is fantastic. I have also visited Morocco and it was fabulous. I went to Casablanca like you sofian and oussama and you have said everything about this country. Did you go to Casablanca beach ? I think it's the best beach in the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb