Thunderstruck


Advertisement
Africa
January 13th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

It’s a new year and a new opportunity to blog regularly. I’ve recommitted myself to showcasing Ethiopia in the New Year in a new light with more condensed and high-impact blogging. I’m going to use more exclamation marks, similes, and pictures (with God’s will). Hold onto your hats children, this aint John McCain’s internets.

The last two months have been as turbulent as a health care town hall with projects coming to fruition, year anniversaries, friends taking me on ‘leg journeys’, and my trip back to the beloved states for some r and r and candy canes. First post: spelunking adventure.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb