Passport maybe tonight?


Advertisement
Africa
August 24th 2009
Published: August 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all. I have read all emails and blog messages. Thnk you for your contiuned support.

Brokwn promisses again today forr the PP. Governor's office "too busy" to take my phone call.

Very discouraging. Roller coaster ride.

I am exhausted but will continue the fight. 1st Timothy.

My self impossed deadline is this friday.... If no passport in hand I'm outta here. VISA expirees Sept 2.

Just being realistic. If no passport by Friday probly never gonna happen.

Going to contact Bishop Ntomba about the possibility of sending baby back to orphanage.

This key board is awful.

Can't wait to see some Americanski football! Soccer is entertaining but in Swahili loses something for me.

Looking for as much black and gold fabric as I can find Brother Duke and sister Marie.

Is baseball season over yet? Have taught baseball with a stick and a can. HOME RUN DERBY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have taught the Star Spangled Banner so that when USA kicks ass at the Olmpics freinds here can sing it.

Also, wrote the Preamble to the Constitution and the end of the Gettysburg address.

I should say I didn't write them (obviuosly) from memory, they are printed in my passport.

Curious to see what a Congolaise passport says. Perhaps a quote from Scarlett O'hara?

"After all, tomorrow is another day."

HA! I may be a madman, but I haven't lost my sense of humor. Thank God.

On that note, I close for tonight. Footsteps in the dark are dangerous.

Footsteps in the dark. Catchy title? 55 tomorrows. We shall see.

Peace and love. Keith.

I Love You Rachel. Over and out.

Advertisement



25th August 2009

Que Sera
Come home safe brother. Hopefully with your beautiful child. As I said before, get your feet on our soil and I will express deepest thoughts and feelings. Keep safe, and don't lose sight of the journey. Take care, Brother Bill
25th August 2009

Oh yeah, on a lighter note. Nice to see you're staying in touch with your feminine side. 'Sup wit da purple toes, dude? Evidently the heat is getting to you. Get the hell out of there while the getting is good. Is Hillary still there? Hitch a ride. She could use a bit of your humor.

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0674s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb