Lazy Day zzzzzz


Advertisement
Zimbabwe's flag
Africa » Zimbabwe » Bulawayo
January 30th 2006
Published: January 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had a juicy lay in today; a much needed one at that. I woke up at 9am. Watched TV all morning then in the arvo drove around with Michelle to the shops and stuff. In the evening David, Michelle and I headed out Mountain Biking again, this time for 35km. Was very tiring but adventurous none the less. This evening we went to Leslies house had some dinner and talked. Karen bought me some Cherry Plum. She knew that I was in search of It as it had come as a recommendation from my dad to get some. It’s a very sweet beverage but very tasty. I’ll definitely be stocking up on some more! We where all feeling very tired so headed home and fell dead asleep in bed.

Fav. Food - Red Rock Aussie Chips (I found them compressed in my bag)
Fav. Drink - Cherry Plum


Advertisement



2nd February 2006

where is bobby now
Gday bobby glad to see you are having a great adventure hope all is well looking forward to more of your great tailes . love the fat one .xxxx ps how are the nannies
2nd February 2006

where is bobby now
Gday bobby hows it hanging great to hear you are having agreat time love to hear more. love the fat one. ps hows the nannies

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb