victoria falls


Advertisement
Zambia's flag
Africa » Zambia » Livingstone
August 26th 2010
Published: August 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

packing up ready to leave livingstone, has been nice to have a few days rest but we have some really long driving days now, Tom I had 4 monkeys in my tent this morning and they wouldnt let me get in, I had to get a big stick and throw things at them, they stole one of my camera batteries.
Took a helicopter flight over vic falls yesterday, it was fantastic and could really appreciate the scale of it. Anyway I need to go and finish packing up will probably not get to a computer now for a few days.
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb