Memories of home


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda
February 1st 2008
Published: February 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to post you to show how I am keeping home in my heart while I am here!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Skånemaffian!Skånemaffian!
Skånemaffian!

My sister's kids adorn the fridge at home! I miss you!
girl scoutsgirl scouts
girl scouts

The ladies of troop 397, represent! You guys are awesome, and I can't wait for The Beach Trip! (and the margaritas!)
familjenfamiljen
familjen

Pappa, Mamma, and Andy are on my desktop.
Hubby!Hubby!
Hubby!

Andy is the best husband, especially since he let me run off to Uganda in our first year of marriage!


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0611s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb