Busy Blogging


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda
August 7th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm sure you all think I've just been busy typing away to my little hearts content.

But you are wrong. Today I came to the internet to tell you all about my good times on the White Nile.... but, what I found was that
travelblog's server had crashed and they had lost the last 3 months of my blogs.

I seem to have managed to recover them, thanks to help from travelblog.
Some of the most recent ones are missing their in-blog pictures.
The links to the pictures that used to be on Yahoo are all broken, but that is ok because the pictures are are (I don't really remember) either shutterfly or snapfish... somebody tell me.

I'm only missing one blog at this point that I know of. That is

Zim Adventures from May 18th.
If any of you have the text of this in your cache please send it to me.
Thanks.

Ok, hopefully I'll come in tomorrow and write the blog I intended to write.

farrell


Advertisement



Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 15; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb