My Tunisian Tattoo


Advertisement
Tunisia's flag
Africa » Tunisia
April 23rd 2013
Published: April 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

To show dedication to my cause I have tattoo'd "The Corn Flake Traveller" on my arm.







It is in Arabic to show the Arabic world that I hold no ridiculous prejudice and the Arabic writing is beautiful too.



This was done on my trip to Tunisia. To see details of my trip I will post a blog soon.



Photos and a youtube video below






Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

While WaitingWhile Waiting
While Waiting

Me arsing around
The Artist DrawingThe Artist Drawing
The Artist Drawing

Sketches of different sizes and styles for me to choose
Showing me the NeedleShowing me the Needle
Showing me the Needle

To check it is sterile and new


Tot: 0.418s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 19; qc: 85; dbt: 0.0944s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb