Our's beautiful summer holiday in Tunisia


Advertisement
Tunisia's flag
Africa » Tunisia » Djerba
June 18th 2009
Published: June 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi, I'm Giulia, a early 21-years-old girl of Turin, Italy. Last summer, my boyfriend and I, went to Tunisia for a summer holiday. We stayed there the second week of September 2008.
We stayed in a all inclusive village of alpitur and we enjoyed ourselves so much!!! The equipe of animation was so nice, because they left the holidaymakers in peace without insist to join at their activities.
The village was very very very... wonderful! It's looks like a small paradise for us: there were 2 swimming pool, one cover and one's not.
The sea was beautifil all the time we stayed there luckily. In the morning It was so smooth (this is perfect for me beacause I don't swim very well 😊) and in the afternoon it was a little restless but always good!
In the night the equipe of animation organized different shows such as cabaret-musicol and so on.
I and Francesco, my boyfriend, taked part at one show on last day in our village. He did a striptease and I did one of the "Biancaneve"'s apples😊. We did not do any excursion because it was so expensive and we prefer to stayed in our's paradise. 😊

that's all for today..
see you at the next our's summer holiday (the third week of July we are going to Minorca!!!!!!!!)

bye bye by Giu&Fra


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb