My New Blog Address


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania
October 8th 2012
Published: October 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My apologies for this blog, but there has been a change to my blog address.

If you are one of those people who click on the link within the email notice, you do not need to read this any further. Continue to do what you do.

If you are one of those people who have put my blog address into your "favourites", the address has changed.

The new short link to my blog is www.mytb.org/Robert-Lawlor---Cuso-International

My apologies, but the folks at Cuso International asked me to get rid of the CUSO VSO reference in my blog title, since they changed their name to Cuso International. After doing that, I realized that it screwed up the address and people haven't been able to get to my blogs easily.

Hope this makes sense to you. If not, email me and I will sort out the problem with you personally.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0812s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb